My Angel.

I was not sure, what I heard was real. But his laughter was capable of giving me a new life. I stepped in love,I would not use the word “fall” because I chose to love him with every bit of my soul.

Life was not so easy, until he taught me how to live it. I heard those fairy tales speaking of angels, well I am lucky enough to find mine.

Who so ever is reading this right now, I know u have an angel in your life. If not then give yourself another chance to find that person. Love that person, with every bit of your soul and then see what happiness is. Because your angel knows how to make you live, and live with you! Believe me he would stay. FOREVER.

Author: snehdoshi

From an ametuer to an artist seasoning The Art Of Love

14 thoughts on “My Angel.”

    1. This encouragement means a lot!!!… Thanks for following back…your blog is itself so interesting. I never thought my work would be praised so much.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

